MidnightBlue Backup

A backup blog like no other

Snark Factor Tonight

Listen live to the Snark Factor every Wednesday night at 8pm EST on FTR Radio where I will be joining Fingers Malloy, Irish Duke to bring news bites at the top of the hour followed by sparkling chats with invited guests. If you are a fan of my blog, you’ll know that I have an eclectic taste in news of the day.

On tap tonight:

Tax Payer funded terrorism – this is getting uglier every day.

Mile high flirting – you know you always wanted to do it.

April 24, 2013 - Posted by | bloggers, Entertainment |

2 Comments »

  1. tell me more?

    How does this work? Are you on, on a regular schedule?

    I know if you have taken the time to add to it, it must be worthwhile.

    Ahh the pangs of jealousy……

    Comment by The Troll | April 27, 2013


Leave a comment