MidnightBlue Backup

A backup blog like no other

The Snark Factor Tonight

Listen live to the Snark Factor every Wednesday night at 8pm EST on FTR Radio where I will be joining Fingers Malloy, Irish Duke to bring news bites at the top of the hour followed by sparkling chats with invited guests. If you are a fan of my blog, you’ll know that I have an eclectic taste in news of the day.

On tap tonight:

Didn’t watch Hilary’s testimony today but I’m getting the sense that it was as truthful as Lance Armstrong’s interview with Oprah.

Gotham at Night!

Gotham at Night

January 23, 2013 - Posted by | bloggers, Entertainment |

2 Comments »

  1. Bill Clinton; “Depends on what ‘is’ means.” “I did not have sexual relations with that woman!”

    Hillary Clinton; “What difference does it make how they died!”

    If either one of them told me the sky is blue and the grass is green I’d go outside and check it out for myself.

    Comment by Trevor Hilton | January 24, 2013

  2. Ditto, Trevor. I can’t think of a couple that I distrust more.

    Comment by Tania | January 26, 2013


Leave a comment