MidnightBlue Backup

A backup blog like no other

I’m Going to BlissDom’13

I am delighted to announce that I will be attending the BlissDom 2013 Conference being held this year in Dallas, Texas. What is BlissDom about, you might ask, here is a brief introduction:

BlissDom is the premier conference for women who find and express their bliss by publishing online. BlissDom ’13, our ninth conference (including three BlissDom Canada events held in Toronto), is a welcoming oasis in the ever-changing blogging world. Speakers and panels featuring the best bloggingpublic relationsand social media pros will be gathering to mentor new and old friends alike.

I created a RebelMouse page to collate all my BlissDom conference posts from 2012 and new information regarding the 2013 conference. BlissDom photos, blog posts and videos can now be found all in one place.  Enjoy and keep checking this post for updates as the conference draws near.

[rebelmouse site_name=”TaniaBlissDomConference2013″]

January 5, 2013 - Posted by | bloggers, Conference, Photography, Social Media | , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. I am sooo jealous!! I thoroughly enjoyed Blissdom last year, this year I will be stalking your blog and enjoying it through you ;0) Have fun and safe travels!

    Comment by Dana | January 5, 2013

  2. Dana,

    Thanks for taking the time to comment 🙂

    I budget one conference a year and Blissdom is always ranks high on the list. Looking forward to sharing the wisdom gleaned from BlissDom with my blog family.

    Comment by Tania | January 5, 2013

  3. My favorite Dallas restaurant is La Trattoria Lombardi, at 2916 N Hall Street.

    Comment by neocon | January 6, 2013

  4. Good luck! I’ve never been to Dallas–let me know how it goes!

    Comment by John Ruberry | January 6, 2013

  5. In that case, it’ll just take 3 hours to drive up to Oklahoma City!
    But, as long as you’re in Dallas, go see the Cavenaugh Flight Museum in Addison. It’s a very interesting airplane museum.

    Comment by Trevor Hilton | January 7, 2013

  6. Trevor, only three hours to Oklahoma City? Thought Texas was a big state 🙂

    I wish I had time to do the grand tour of Texas. The conference will be held at the Gaylord Texan resort which is about 20 mins outside of Dallas.

    Comment by Tania | January 7, 2013

  7. I’ve been to Dallas/Ft.Worth on previous trips. I”m just so excited to attend this conference. 🙂

    Comment by Tania | January 7, 2013


Leave a comment